Jump to content

Koexygen

World of Warcraft Addon

  • PvP, PvE, Leveling: All optimized.
  • Advanced machine learning algorithms.
  • Customizable GUI.
  • Adjustable Spells Manager, Configs.
  • FPS Booster: Optimized for low-end PCs.
  • Affordable, competitive pricing.
  • All-in-one solution.
  • Maintained by solo engineer G.

 

Download

Daemonic

World of Warcraft Unlocker.

  • Ultimate WoW Unlocker.
  • Top-tier sophistication.
  • Widely trusted.
  • Unbeatable speed.
  • Always updated.
  • Performance-optimized.
  • Security prioritized.
Get License

Shaman curse dispel IDs for M+ Season 3 Dungeons (PvE)


ObiXah

Recommended Posts

Dear G,

kindly asking for adding the following spell IDs for curse dispel (PvE):

Dungeon Dispel Type Dispel Name Spell Id Wowhead Link
Atal'Dazar Curse Wracking Pain 250096 https://www.wowhead.com/ptr-2/spell=250096/wracking-pain
Atal'Dazar Curse Unstable Hex 252781 https://www.wowhead.com/ptr-2/spell=252781/unstable-hex
Darkheart Thicket Curse Curse Of Isolation 201839 https://www.wowhead.com/ptr-2/spell=201839/curse-of-isolation
DOTI: Upper Curse Timeless Curse 413618 https://www.wowhead.com/ptr-2/spell=413618/timeless-curse
Throne of the Tides Curse Hex 76820 https://www.wowhead.com/ptr-2/spell=76820/hex
Waycrest Manor Curse Unstable Runic Mark 260703 https://www.wowhead.com/ptr-2/spell=260703/unstable-runic-mark
Waycrest Manor Curse Runic Mark 264105 https://www.wowhead.com/ptr-2/spell=264105/runic-mark
Waycrest Manor Curse Dread Mark 265880 https://www.wowhead.com/ptr-2/spell=265880/dread-mark

 

Regards

ObiXah

Edited by ObiXah
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • ObiXah changed the title to Shaman curse dispel IDs for M+ Season 3 Dungeons (PvE)
  • Class Engineer

Hello, thanks for  the feedback.
Wrecking Pain is no longer curse and it is not dispelable.

curse of isolation in DHT should be included in global dispel list which should perform as it is ( meaning it should dispel regardless, but only if you have improved dispel version) as mentioned it should be working as intended, every curse should be dispelled regardless.
exluding hex in AD, because dispel of that Hex would couse wipe if group is not spread enough or they are very late with moving away from the friendly players, this case needs to be optimized , you will be updated with the recent changes.

Thanks for the feedback again.
i hope information was helpful

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...